ARBA MANAGERS LIST
   
FEDERAL LEAGUE
North Division
Team Nickname Short Owner Email Stadium
Camden Lumberjacks CMD Travis Leopold travisleopold@hotmail.com   PHI
Hollywoo Horsemen WOO Josh Engel joshuaaengel@gmail.com  TEX
Islamorada Fishermen ISL Tristan Leopold tristantableopold@gmail.com SF
Moline Masters MOL Joe Campagna jcsixx@sbcglobal.net CHC
Salem Sand Sharks SSS Mike Grove grove@rowan.edu  MIA
Central Division
Team Nickname Short Owner Email Stadium
Brooklyn Blow Monkeys BRK Jon Young jon@kobayashimaru.us NYM
Rome Umpires ROM Mike Bush mikebush79@gmail.com  SF
Santa Fe Gecko Lizards SFE Tom Tomlinson geckos133@hotmail.com  ATL
Surprise Zombies SUR Eric Brasher eric_brasher_1@yahoo.com  TOR
South Division
Team Nickname Short Owner Email Stadium
Davenport Demons DAV Dennis Derby dennisd871@aol.com  CHW
Redwood Pioneers RDW Rick Cantor rick.cantor33@gmail.com   MIL
Sewell Tadpoles SEW Kevin Dahm dahm@rowan.edu  STL
Washington Senators WAS Chris Mucci cgmucci@gmail.com CHC
CONTINENTAL LEAGUE
North Division
Team Nickname Short Owner Email Stadium
Bali Dawgs BAL Aaron Anderson aaronta77@gmail.com  DET
Diego Garcia Gators DGG Don Decker gatormanddd@comcast.net MIA
Harmony Grove Toppers HAR Travis Leopold travisleopold@hotmail.com   STL
Slough Creek Grizzlies SCG Joe Menicucci jmenicucci@gmail.com NYM
Springfield Avengers SPR Kevin Dahm dahm@rowan.edu CIN
Central Division
Team Nickname Short Owner Email Stadium
East Greenwich Witchfinders EGR Mike Grove grove@rowan.edu  SF
Gallatin Valley Cutthroats GAL Steve Binfet sbin35@yahoo.com ATL
Shiner Greyhounds SHI Eric Brasher eric_brasher_1@yahoo.com CLE
Terre Haute Explosion TER Tom Tomlinson geckos133@hotmail.com CLE
South Division
Team Nickname Short Owner Email Stadium
Mudville Nine MUD Phillip Stack phoenixspectre5@outlook.com COL
Quad City Cubs QUA Dennis Derby dennisd871@aol.com  CHC
St. Catharines Stompers STC Carl Strohak carl@strohak.com  HOU
San Francisco Seawolves SF Rick Cantor rick.cantor33@gmail.com   LAA