2022 ARBA Calendar

 

January 12 (Wednesday): Rosters and Salaries Due

January 12 (Wednesday): League Officer Vote

February 13 (Sunday): C Auction (10 am CT / 11 am ET)
February 14 (Monday): 2nd Trading Period Starts
February 27 (Sunday): FA Auction (1 pm CT / 2 pm ET)
March 13 (Sunday): Inverse Order Draft Begins (subject to Strat Draft and SOM Card Availability)

March 28 (Monday): Ballpark Designations Due
March 28 (Monday): Roster Cutbacks Due
March 30 (Wednesday): Waiver Draft
March 31 (Thursday): 2nd Trading Period Ends
April 13 (Wednesday): Rotations and CMs Due